Employee Contact Information:

Jerry Southern Jr

Jerry Southern Jr.

President

 410-679-4900 ext. 114

  jerryjr@intercontruck.com

Rob Bowman

Rob Bowman

General Manager

410-679-4900 ext. 112

rob@intercontruck.com

Craig Waddle

Craig Waddle

Municipal Sales Manager – Baltimore/DC

 410-679-4900 ext. 103

  craig@intercontruck.com

Intercon NEW Logo

Karen Southern

 Accounting

 410-679-4900

 accounting@intercontruck.com

Terry Saunders

Terry Saunders

Shop Manager

410-679-4900 ext. 102

 terry@intercontruck.com

Ron Feehley

Ron Feehley

Manufacturing Supervisor

 410-679-4900 ext. 115

  ron@intercontruck.com

Tim Krebs

Tim Krebs

Quality Control Supervisor

 410-679-4900

  tim@intercontruck.com

Russell Wood

Russell Wood

Retail Showroom/Service Manager

 410-679-4900 ext. 119

  russell@intercontruck.com

Mark Dembeck

Mark Dembeck

Paint Shop Manager

410-679-4900 ext. 107

 mark@intercontruck.com

Kevin Gardner

Kevin Gardner

Shop Parts Manager

 410-679-4900 ext. 104

  kevin@intercontruck.com

Jerry Muesser

Jerry Muesser

Inside Parts Counter Sales

 410-679-4900 ext. 118

  jerrym@intercontruck.com