Get in touch with us:

Jerry Southern Sr.

Jerry Southern Sr.

President

 610-364-9500 ext. 204

  jerry@intercontruck.com

Tom Yeager

Tom Yeager

Vice-President

  610-364-9500 ext. 203

  tom@intercontruck.com

Jared Southern

Jared Southern

General Manager

610-364-9500 ext. 206

 jared@intercontruck.com

Gene Roarty

Gene Roarty

February 8, 1959 – February 13, 2018

Denis Magerr

Denis Magerr

Fleet Sales Manager

610-364-9500 ext. 211

  denis@intercontruck.com

Don Whittaker

Don Whittaker

Parts Sales

 610-364-9500 ext. 209

  don@intercontruck.com

Joe Sivick

Joe Sivick

Outside Sales

  610–9500 ext. 213

  joe@intercontruck.com

Bud Lipski

Bud Lipski

Inside Sales Coordinator

610-364-9500 ext. 215

  bud@intercontruck.com

Dawn Southern

Dawn Southern

Office Manager

 610-364-9500 ext. 205

  dawn@intercontruck.com

Mary Rayer

Mary Rayer

Accounting

  610-364-9500 ext. 200

  mary@intercontruck.com

Diane Rizzo

Diane Rizzo

Accounting

610-364-9500 ext. 212

 diane@intercontruck.com

Tom Bytheway

Tom Bytheway

Service Manager

610-364-9500 ext. 210

  tb@intercontruck.com

Joe Muraska

Joe Muraska

Assistant Sevice Manager

 610-364-9500 ext. 214

  joem@intercontruck.com

Lew Reynolds

Lew Reynolds

Paint Shop Manager

  610-364-9500 ext. 207

  lew@intercontruck.com

George Hughes

George Hughes

Inside Parts Sales

610-364-9500 ext. 216 – 217

 george@intercontruck.com

Scott Lien

Scott Lien

Parts Manager

610-364-9500 ext. 211

  scott@intercontruck.com